Club Contacts

RHS Booster Sports & Club Contacts

Coach/ Advisor Organization Email
Mr. Parker Tenacious Review & Dungeons & Dragons bryan-parker@scusd.edu
Mr. Beckett Tenacious Review & Dungeons & Dragons erik‐beckett@scusd.edu
Ms. Mamola Art Club jennifer-mamola@scusd.edu
David Stafford Robotics david-stafford@scusd@edu
Ruth C. Sosa Latino Club ruth-cave-sosa@scusd.edu
Cheryl Pantel Mathletes and FCA (Fellowship of Christian Athletes) cheryl-pantell@scusd.edu
Lokesh Prashar CSF lokesh-prashar@scusd.edu
James Gilbert Environmental Club james-gilbert@scusd.edu
Sensei Stone Japan Club kelly-stone@scusd.edu
Barbie Beard Checkmate Chess Club barbie-beard@scusd.edu
Steve Boettner Music, Inc. steve-boettner@scusd.edu
Julie Snider GSA (Gay Straight Alliance) and SAGA (Sexual and Gender Alliance) julie-snider@scusd.edu
Rick Wanlin Football and Wrestling rick-wanlin@scusd.edu
Cliff Collins Girls Golf cliff-collins@scusd.edu
Chris Antrim Swim Team and Water Polo chris-antrim@scusd.edu
Bryan Parker Cross Country bryan-parker@scusd.edu
Scott Maddox Cross Country scott-maddox@scusd.edu
Samantha Maxwell Volleyball n/a
Tim Franks Boys Soccer frankstim.11@gmail.com
Marcus Bray Boys Basketball marcusbray@comcast.net
Todd Mills Softball todd-mills@scusd.edu
Jamy Habeger Baseball jamy-habeger@scusd.edu
Scott Maddox Boys Golf scott-maddox@scusd.edu
Karen Tomczak Tennis karen-tomczak@scusd.edu
Brad Watson Girls Soccer alwaysrunning11@yahoo.com
Cervantes Edwards Girls Basketball cervantesedwards@gmail.com