Club Contacts

RHS Booster Sports & Club Contacts

2018-19 Board of Directors

President: Mikko Lopez
Vice President: Michelle Dickson
Treasurer: Emily Nitta
Secretary: Holly Van Brocklin

Coach/ Advisor Organization Email
Mr. Parker Tenacious Review & Dungeons & Dragons bryan-parker@scusd.edu
Mr. Beckett Tenacious Review & Dungeons & Dragons erikā€beckett@scusd.edu
Ms. Mamola Art Club jennifer-mamola@scusd.edu
David Stafford Robotics david-stafford@scusd.edu
Julie Snider GSA (Gay Straight Alliance) and LGBTQIA julie-snider@scusd.edu
Chris Gosney Key Club chris-gosney@scusd.edu
Cheryl Pantell CSF cheryl-panteell@scusd.edu
James Gilbert Environmental Club james-gilbert@scusd.edu
Tia Summers Debate tia-summers@scusd.edu
Debbie Watson Engineering, Construction, and Design debbie-watson@scusd.edu
Bryan Parker Track and Field bryan-parker@scusd.edu
n/a Cheer n/a
Rick Wanlin Football and Wrestling rick-wanlin@scusd.edu
Cliff Collins Girls Golf cliff-collins@scusd.edu
Chris Antrim Swim Team and Water Polo chris-antrim@scusd.edu
Bryan Parker Cross Country bryan-parker@scusd.edu
Scott Maddox Cross Country scott-maddox@scusd.edu
Samantha Maxwell Volleyball samanthagould66@gmail.com
Tim Franks Boys Soccer frankstim.11@gmail.com
Marcus Bray Boys Basketball marcusbray@comcast.net
Todd Mills Softball todd-mills@scusd.edu
Jamy Habeger Baseball jamy-habeger@scusd.edu
Scott Maddox Boys Golf scott-maddox@scusd.edu
n/a Tennis n/a
Brad Watson Girls Soccer alwaysrunning11@yahoo.com
Cervantes Edwards Girls Basketball cervantesedwards@gmail.com